Selecting 'Start New Session' will erase all previous session data. Doing so clears the current Shock Tuning Score and all Recommendations and Detections. Once cleared, this data can not be retrieved.
|Select 'Start New Session' after making any suspension adjustment. This includes changes to a 3 position threshold adjustment and Lock-out. Changing a suspension setting without selecting Start New Session will greatly reduce the accuracy of the Suggestions provided by ShockWiz.|