Selecting Start New Session on the Home page will erase all of the current ride data ShockWiz has collected which clears the current Shock Tuning Score and all Recommendations and Detections. Once cleared, this data can not be retrieved.
|Select Start New Session after making any suspension adjustment. This includes changes to a 3 position threshold adjustment and Lock-out. Changing a suspension setting without selecting Start New Session will greatly reduce the accuracy of the Suggestions provided by ShockWiz.|